Request for quotation

We would like to ask you for quotation.

About GST

Services for multi-way logistics are the topic that moves GST Worldwide Logistics GmbH since 1998.

After having started with a web-based administrative reusable packaging management concept as an independent full-service package that can be integrated into any supply chain the range of services rapidly expanded.

This was followed by the first international rental container pool with small and large carriers for traffic between Europe, the US and Mexico as well as the opening of the container cleaning service center in the Hamburg metropolitan region at the present day headquarters in Reinbek.

Our claim is to promote and secure an optimum multi-use cycle. Thus we can help our customers to ensure that circulating reusable packaging is used in the most economical way and as environmentally friendly as possible.

Today we manage pools with millions of annual cycles and look forward to your challenge.

Industrial parts cleaning

Industrial parts cleaning and corrosion protection for precious metals

At the latest when the function of a workpiece or a component is in danger due to aggressive contamination or rust, it is time for a professional industrial parts cleaning -it is easy to avoid expensive damage. We not only clean your workpieces when necessary but also protect them against rust through passive corrosion even before they are created.

Chemical rust removal in the plunge pool-with complex rust infestation

If the rust already adheres to the workpiece or component, often only a chemical rust removal helps. Compared to manual cleaning of the material, heavy rust can be completely removed even in complicated areas - thanks to our high-quality cleaning fluid, an extremely effective and at the same time gentle surface cleaning.

Industrial parts Cleaning by spray cleaning-a clean business

You have to break an egg to make an omelette - but the workpiece should be free of any contaminations. That is why we clean your components from the metal industry or other industries of stubborn dust, oils, greases and other dirt. The aqueous cleaner used during spray cleaning ensures gentle and environmentally friendly cleaning and, if necessary, thorough preparation for temporary corrosion protection.

Passivation-Passive Corrosion protection for metal

To avoid rust, we equip your materials with a passive corrosion protection. The gentle coating effectively prevents corrosion-so that the material remains temporarily stainless during transport until it is used.

Flexible application for your needs

We adapt to your workpiece! Individual composition adapted cleaning procedures or on request, special methods like the VCI corrosion protection-we offer you the industrial parts cleaning that you really need. Contact us now!

Reinigungs- und Logistikangebot einholen

There is no form with this name or may be the form is unpublished, Please check the form and the url and the form management.

KLT cleaning

A one-of-a-kind cleaning of containers and small load carriers - GST Multibox

Dirty containers are not only unpresentable but also bad for business. They cannot be used and are also short-lived. Regular, professional small load carrier cleaning is therefore essential. With GST Multibox, the cleaning process becomes flexible and adapts to your needs.

Container cleaning - Removal of oil, dust and the like.

Using advanced technology, we can spruce up all types of containers. Our machines are capable of removing even the most ingrained dirt and remains from packaging, including dust, oil, grease and labels. This way, you can reuse the containers as if they were new.

We clean:

  • small load carriers (SLC)
  • lids
  • trays (blister, Inlays)
  • boxes
  • baskets
  • pallets
  • pallet cover
  • and others

Small container cleaning and deep cleaning solutions - we know all the tricks

Our container washing system lets your boxes shine bright and beautiful again. Upon request, we can work with fine filters to remove even the smallest particles without leaving any residue.

In particularly severe cases, we apply our deep cleaning package: we manually remove labels and residues.

A quick overview of our services - sheer flexibility

With our flexible offers, you have the possibility to put together an individual package of our services. Our focus is, of course, to provide a state-of-the-art conveyor belt washing systems - but we do not stop there. Upon your request, we can sort, store and transport the containers to fit your exact specifications. If your containers are not only dirty but also damaged, our team will take care of the repair. We are also happy to take over further logistical services such as order picking, packing, banding and film wrapping.

  • sorting
  • machined cleaning (on request with mμ fine filter)
  • intensive manual cleaning
  • warehousing
  • order picking
  • assembly
  • repair
  • transport
  • banding and film wrapping

Contact us now and bring your dirty containers back to life!

Request a free-trial cleaning here:
Feel free to call us directly:
Or connect with us via e-mail:

Bitte unterbreiten Sie uns ein Angebot.

Dienstleistungen für die Mehrweglogistik bewegen die GST Worldwide Logistics GmbH seit 1998.

Nach dem Start mit einem webbasierten administrativen Ladungsträger-Management Konzept als unabhängiges, in jede Lieferkette integrierbares Komplett-Servicepaket wurde das Dienstleistungsangebot schnell erweitert.

Es folgten der erste internationale Mietbehälter-Pool mit Klein- und Großladungsträgern im Verkehr zwischen Europa, den USA und Mexico sowie die Eröffnung des Behälter-Waschservice-Centers in der Hamburger Metropolregion am heutigen Stammsitz in Reinbek.

Unser Anspruch ist es, einen optimalen Mehrwegkreislauf zu fördern und zu sichern. So helfen wir unseren Kunden zu gewährleisten, dass umlaufende Mehrwegverpackungen so wirtschaftlich und umweltschonend wie möglich eingesetzt werden.

Heute verwalten wir Pools mit Millionen von jährlichen Umläufen und freuen uns auf Ihre Herausforderung.

Industrielle Teilereinigung und Korrosionsschutz für edle Metalle

Spätestens wenn die Funktion eines Werkstücks oder eines Bauteils aufgrund aggressiver Verschmutzung oder gar Rost in Gefahr ist, wird es Zeit für eine professionelle industrielle Teilereinigung - dabei lassen sich teure Schäden leicht vermeiden. Wir reinigen Ihre Werkstücke nicht nur bei Bedarf, sondern schützen sie durch passiven Korrosionsschutz sogar schon vor dessen Entstehung vor Rost.

Chemische Entrostung im Tauchbecken - bei komplexem Rostbefall

Haftet der Rost bereits am Werkstück oder Bauteil, hilft häufig nur eine chemische Entrostung. Im Vergleich zur manuellen Reinigung des Materials kann starker Rost selbst an komplizierten Stellen vollständig entfernt werden - dank unserer hochwertigen Reinigungsflüssigkeit eine äußerst effektive und zeitgleich schonende Oberflächenreinigung.

Industrielle Teilereinigung durch Spritzreinigung - eine saubere Angelegenheit

Wo gehobelt wird, fallen Späne - doch das sollte dem Werkstück im Bestfall nicht angesehen werden. Deshalb reinigen wir Ihre Bauteile aus der Metallindustrie oder anderen Branchen von hartnäckigem Staub, Fetten und anderem Schmutz. Der verwendete wässrige Reiniger sorgt bei der Spritzreinigung für eine schonende und umweltverträgliche Säuberung und bei Bedarf für eine gründliche Vorbereitung für den temporären Korrosionsschutz.

Passivierung - Passiver Korrosionsschutz für Metall

Um Rost keine Chance zu geben, statten wir Ihre Materialien mit einem passiven Korrosionsschutz aus. Die schonende Beschichtung verhindert effektiv die Korrosion - sodass das Material etwa während des Transports bis zur Anwendung temporär rostfrei bleibt.

Flexible Anwendung für Ihren Bedarf

Wir passen uns Ihrem Werkstück an! Individuelle Zusammensetzung, angepasste Reinigungsverfahren oder auf Anfrage spezielle Methoden wie der VCI Korrosionsschutz - wir bieten Ihnen die industrielle Teilereinigung, die Sie wirklich brauchen. Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!

KLT-Behälter-Reinigung, die sich gewaschen hat - GST Multibox

Schmutzige Behälter sind nicht nur fürs Auge unschön, sondern auch schlecht fürs Geschäft. Sie sind nicht nutzbar und zudem kurzlebig. Eine regelmäßige, professionelle KLT-Reinigung ist deshalb unerlässlich. GST Multibox passt diese Prozedur flexibel an Ihren Bedarf an.

Behälterreinigung - Frei von Öl, Staub und Co.

Mit moderner Technik bringen wir Ihre Behälter aller Art auf Hochglanz. Unsere Maschinen entfernen selbst den widerspenstigsten Schmutz und resistente Verpackungsreste in Form von Staub, Ölen oder Fetten, damit Sie die Behälter von Grund auf neu verwenden können.

Wir reinigen:

  • Kleinladungsträger (KLT)
  • Behälterdeckel
  • Trays (Blister, Inlays)
  • Boxen
  • Körbe
  • Paletten
  • Abdeckhauben
  • u.a.

KLT-Reinigung und Intensivreinigung - Mit allen Wassern gewaschen

Unsere maschinelle KLT-Reinigung lässt Ihre KLTs wieder wie neu erscheinen. Auf Ihren Wunsch arbeiten wir mit Feinfilter, um selbst kleinste Partikel rückstandsfrei zu entfernen. Bei besonders hartnäckigen Fällen kommt unsere Intensivreinigung zur Anwendung: Etiketten und Rückstände werden von uns manuell entfernt.

Unsere Dienstleistungen im schnellen Überblick - Flexibilität pur

Mit unserem flexiblen Angebot haben Sie die Möglichkeit, sich ein individuelles Paket unserer Leistungen zusammenzustellen. Im Fokus steht dabei natürlich die maschinelle Behälter- und KLT-Reinigung - doch damit hört es nicht auf. Auf Ihren Wunsch sortieren, lagern und transportieren wir die Behälter nach Ihren Vorstellungen. Sind Ihre Behälter nicht nur schmutzig, sondern auch beschädigt, kümmert sich unser Team um die Reparatur. Gerne übernehmen wir mit der Kommissionierung, Konfektionierung sowie der Bänderung und Folierung auch weitergehende logistische Services.

  • Sortieren
  • Maschinelle Reinigung (auf Wunsch mit μ-Feinfilter)
  • Intensivreinigung
  • Lagerung
  • Kommissionierung
  • Konfektionierung
  • Reparatur
  • Transport
  • Bänderung und Folierung

Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt und räumen Sie mit schmutzigen Behältern auf!